Loading...

You tell it bestCustomer reviews

Hotel Les Bruyeres welcomes you to Morzine in summer and winter, for short or long, bed & breakfast or half-board stays. In the optics of always satisfying you better, we pay particular attention to our customers’ feedback : don’t hesitate to leave your opinion!

Leave a review

#LoveMorzine

Our Customer Satisfaction Index

91.39%

"Excellent"

based on 474 review> 11 portals

Average rating

  • Customer Alliance 89.33%
  • Booking.com 93%
  • Expedia 91.02%
  • Google 92%
  • HolidayCheck 78.33%
  • Hotel.de 88%
  • Hotels.com 96%
  • HRS 95%
  • logishotels.com 92.6%
  • Petit Futé 84%
  • Zoover 80%

Rating criteria

Room
4.23/5
Location
4.66/5
Cleanliness
4.78/5
Service
4.65/5
Price
4.45/5
Breakfast
4.31/5
Restaurant
4.41/5

02/09/2017

50 years old

private

Excellent will visit again

19/08/2017

40 years old

private

Excellent as always , Phil & Sally

07/03/2016

50 years old

private

Very good experience

07/03/2016

40 years old

private

Superb stay in immaculate accommodation and with such great food.

07/03/2016

50 years old

private

Very good value, pleasant stay

22/02/2016

40 years old

private

Great would come back again

21/01/2016

50 years old

private

Very good hotel. Good location reasonably priced. We will probably go back next year

21/01/2016

40 years old

private

An excellent hotel which I would recommend

21/01/2016

40 years old

private

An extremely enjoyable stay in a comfortable, well located hotel. Thank you.

21/01/2016

40 years old

private

A fantastic hotel in a great location. will definitely return

19/01/2016

40 years old

private

11/10! Fantastic and thanks from all of us. We'll be booking for next year shortly.

29/03/2015

60 years old

private

Very satisfactory. Staff all very pleasant and helpful. Bed could do with updating.

24/03/2015

20 years old

private

Great . Shame pool not open for early morning swim.

22/03/2015

30 years old

private

Very good, exactly as we anticipated and very helpful staff.

21/03/2015

30 years old

private

I would definitely stay at this hotel again. Good room, great food and the staff were always happy to help and answer queries.

20/03/2015

30 years old

private

Good value for money

09/03/2015

30 years old

private

Both my stepson and I enjoyed our stay at your hotel. I would definately recommend you to my friends and family.

09/03/2015

40 years old

private

For a two star Apline Hotel I was pleasantly surprised when I arrived. The entrance area and reception area is spotlessly clean and welcoming. I received a warm welcome and the staff were extremely helpful . My room was rather spacious and the bathroom was spot on. The hotel offers excellent value for money. I will definitely be using this hotel in the future.

26/02/2015

30 years old

private

This is a lovely hotel and the staff are very helpful and friendly. I would definitely stay here again in either the winter (which we did) or the summer.

21/02/2015

40 years old

private

very good

12/02/2015

40 years old

private

Very good experience. Made to feel very welcome, excellent service all round and would definitely recommend

06/02/2015

30 years old

private

Very comfortable. Clean friendly and excellent evening meal

14/01/2015

30 years old

private

Great! Good location, nice hotel, and excellent service...

14/01/2015

20 years old

private

A very comfortable stay and ideally located for a short break in Morzine, thank you.

14/01/2015

50 years old

private

pleasant stay ......

10/01/2015

40 years old

private

I was happy with this hotel overall.

09/01/2015

30 years old

private

Great! Great price and service. We had a late pick up so as there was no booking for our room until two days later, we were given the option to have the room until we left. Clearly, if they can help, they are happy to.

29/12/2014

50 years old

private

A very enjoyable stay.

28/12/2014

20 years old

private

its a very nice place to stay

27/12/2014

40 years old

private

A lovely hotel close to the centre of Morzine. The owners are very friendly and facilities are very good with WI-fi working well.excellent blue for money and immaculately clean.

26/12/2014

50 years old

private

Very pleasant stay in a clean, warm, room enhanced by friendly service. Family run Hotel.

23/12/2014

20 years old

private

A great weekend getaway!

23/12/2014

40 years old

private

Very friendly staff,owners make you feel very welcome

17/12/2014

50 years old

private

Very pleasant stay. This is the 5th year I have stayed in Morzine at this time for an early ski break. This hotel was definitely the best
Hôtel Les Bruyères Morzine

HÔTEL LES BRUYÈRES ***
205 TDM CHAMPS DE LA PLAGNE
74110 MORZINE • FRANCE
TEL : +33.(0)4.50.79.15.76